Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Canton

5 rating

Great haircut with zero wait

5 rating

Well this place is very nice the ladies cutting hair are very friendly and they do a hell of a good job

1 rating

Would never tell anybody to get their haircut they're showed up there on a Saturday at 4?0 they told me they were closing at 5 which states they close at 6 online and on the door and said that they weren't taking any more people today would never go there again I didn't want to give them one star

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
J V. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great haircut with zero wait"

5
Fluffy C. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Well this place is very nice the ladies cutting hair are very friendly and they do a hell of a good"

1
Mark M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Would never tell anybody to get their haircut they're showed up there on a Saturday at 4?0 they tol"

5
Chris S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I had the best hair cut in forever thank u so much"

5
Scott T. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Paige was my beautician today and gave me the best cut I ever received there"

5
Thomas B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Staff is great and usually not a long wait for a walk in. This places goes above and beyond a hair "

1
Shenmue | February 23, 2021 Google

" Went in today to get a haircut. All I asked for was a 2 on the sides and finger length on top. Inst"

4
David J. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Nice people and good hair cuts.... That's all I need. They do good work"

1
Andrew J. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Mest up my hair but cali does an amazing job keep it up cali!!! ??"

5
Ralph W. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut, checked in via app, quickly in and out. Looks good!"