Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Canton

5 rating

I was unsure about getting a womens cut here but I absolutely will be back their pricing is amazing and they are the only ones to ever layer and thin my hair not only the way I want it but without taking from the length 100% would recommend and already have

5 rating

I loved the cut they made me?

5 rating

Great hair cut for an affordable price

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Brooke | October 9, 2020 Google

" I was unsure about getting a womens cut here but I absolutely will be back their pricing is amazing"

5
Teddy I. | September 19, 2020 Google

" I loved the cut they made me?"

5
Mark S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut for an affordable price"

4
David N. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Very Nice!!"

5
Andrew S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service! My first time here. Olivia was my stylist. She was very kind, welcoming, energet"

5
Journey S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

3
Dillon D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" You make an appointment but dont get taken back until 15min later"

5
Nicolaos R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I was so impressed with the way they treated my 2 and a half year old! The stylist was some how able"

1
nik l. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Terea did a horrible job on my 10$ beard trim, didn?t trim my side burns after asked, as well as onl"

5
Brandon F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My first time going in Marcia did an excellent job. I?ll be going back for sure"