Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Canton

5 rating

Fantastic service! My first time here. Olivia was my stylist. She was very kind, welcoming, energetic and professional. I will be back for sure!

5 rating

Great haircut

3 rating

You make an appointment but dont get taken back until 15min later

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Andrew S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service! My first time here. Olivia was my stylist. She was very kind, welcoming, energet"

5
Journey S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

3
Dillon D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" You make an appointment but dont get taken back until 15min later"

5
Nicolaos R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I was so impressed with the way they treated my 2 and a half year old! The stylist was some how able"

1
nik l. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Terea did a horrible job on my 10$ beard trim, didn?t trim my side burns after asked, as well as onl"

5
Brandon F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My first time going in Marcia did an excellent job. I?ll be going back for sure"

1
Henry C. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I went here a few months ago to get my hair cut. The barber I usually go to at a different salon had"

5
Laura C. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Loved it! Dezaray wad really sweet! Great price and cut! I'll be back for sure!"

5
Tammy G. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Great job"

2
Chris W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I checked in on the app and requested a stylist and did not get the requested. New girl did a terrib"