Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Canton

5 rating

I was so impressed with the way they treated my 2 and a half year old! The stylist was some how able to get him to set for 30 minutes to get his haircut!. My son had so much fun and so did I! Totally worth future visits.

1 rating

Terea did a horrible job on my 10$ beard trim, didn?t trim my side burns after asked, as well as online checkin system is poor didn?t get the stylist I wanted.

5 rating

My first time going in Marcia did an excellent job. I?ll be going back for sure

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Nicolaos R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I was so impressed with the way they treated my 2 and a half year old! The stylist was some how able"

1
nik l. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Terea did a horrible job on my 10$ beard trim, didn?t trim my side burns after asked, as well as onl"

5
Brandon F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My first time going in Marcia did an excellent job. I?ll be going back for sure"

1
Henry C. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I went here a few months ago to get my hair cut. The barber I usually go to at a different salon had"

5
Laura C. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Loved it! Dezaray wad really sweet! Great price and cut! I'll be back for sure!"

5
Tammy G. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Great job"

2
Chris W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I checked in on the app and requested a stylist and did not get the requested. New girl did a terrib"

2
Dan T. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Had my haircut here several times and I'm happy everytime. This time the manager Kristen blew it out"

5
Terry W. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Nice conversation.great Hair cut.love the hot towel."

1
Christine B. | December 19, 2019 Facebook

"Bad haircut. Sticks up in the back constantly 5 days later. The woman who cut it said she would make"