Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Canton

5 rating

Jamie the manager- gave me a super quality haircut & professional experience. She is talented and is a real expert in her craft. Highly recommend. Ken Aguilar

5 rating

Always a great haircut

5 rating

Marlena I'd the best always makes me feel like an mvp and very prompt and sociable

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Manny R. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Jamie the manager- gave me a super quality haircut & professional experience. She is talented a"

5
Douglas F. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut"

5
Johnny W. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Marlena I'd the best always makes me feel like an mvp and very prompt and sociable"

5
J V. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great haircut with zero wait"

5
Fluffy C. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Well this place is very nice the ladies cutting hair are very friendly and they do a hell of a good"

1
Mark M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Would never tell anybody to get their haircut they're showed up there on a Saturday at 4?0 they tol"

5
Chris S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I had the best hair cut in forever thank u so much"

5
Scott T. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Paige was my beautician today and gave me the best cut I ever received there"

5
Thomas B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Staff is great and usually not a long wait for a walk in. This places goes above and beyond a hair "

1
Shenmue | February 23, 2021 Google

" Went in today to get a haircut. All I asked for was a 2 on the sides and finger length on top. Inst"